first post

it’s my first blog post in wordpress. I actually have anotherblog in blogger (chrischanchrischan.blogpost.com) just saw one wordpress applicatin that available in iPhone AppStore for free, so just creat this and exprience the phone blogging power offered by this wellknown blog provider.

today is the last day of new year holiday, got nothing to do coz of bad weather. cold wind blowing outside and I just laid on my bed and playing with my notebook computer all day long… just until I received a call from my working colleague Wai Chai.. God, I totally forgot that today is Amy’s wedding, got to meet Chris at 7:30 at causeway bay… how can I forget this.. dame. 真離譜….

Leave a Reply

